z2
z2
z2
z1
z1
z1
zfix
zfix
zfix
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

Our Upcoming Auctions

GREAT WAY TO SELL ANYTHING SPORTING RELATED OR OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT! CALL TODAY FOR MORE INFOMATION!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, April 11th 2018
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:00PM
Great Land Auction coming up in May watch for sale bills and more photos 135 Total Acres​
Great Land Auction coming up in May watch for sale bills and more photos 135 Total Acres​
Thu, May 3, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 3, 2018 12:00PM
Thu, May 3, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 3, 2018 12:00PM
ONE OF A KIND 3 BEDROOM 3 BATH HOME
THIS HOME IS WHAT DREAMS ARE MADE OF! ONE OF A KIND 3 BEDROOM 3 BATH HOME SECLUDED ON A 4 +/- ACRE PARCEL ON THE BEAUTIFUL MINNEWASKA GOLF COURSE IN GLENWOOD MINNESOTA
Thu, May 24, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 24, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 24, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 24, 2018 10:00AM
DICK UNGER ONLINE ONLY ESTATE AUCTION
50-60 GUNS, LOTS OF AMMO, PICKUPS, CARS, DUMP TRUCK, HIGH-END FURNITURE, TOOLS, TRAILERS, MORE TO COME WATCH FOR UPDATES!
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 8, 2018 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:00PM
Land Auction
160+/- Acres Land Auction Ida Township Douglas County Mn
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00AM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 12:00PM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:00AM
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 12:00PM
Auction Headline Coming Soon
CALL TO SEE HOW ONLINE AUCTIONS CAN WORK FOR YOU! Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Friday, June 29th 2018
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 12:00AM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 12:00AM
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 6:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Call us today to Consign your items to our 64th Consignment Auction Event! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Friday, July 20th 2018
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00AM
GREAT WAY TO SELL ANYTHING SPORTING RELATED OR OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT! CALL TODAY FOR MORE INFOMATION!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, September 5th 2018
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00PM
CALL TO SEE HOW ONLINE AUCTIONS CAN WORK FOR YOU!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, October 31st 2018
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Call us today to Consign your items to our 65th Consignment Auction Event! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Tuesday, November 13th 2018
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00AM

Fri, Mar 30, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 6:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Apr 13, 2018 4:00PM  US/Central
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 4:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 8:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Apr 2, 2018 6:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Mar 23, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Wed, Mar 14, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 4:00PM  US/Central

Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 5:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:00PM  US/Central