z2
z2
z2
z1
z1
z1
zfix
zfix
zfix
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

Our Upcoming Auctions

CALL TO SEE HOW ONLINE AUCTIONS CAN WORK FOR YOU!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, January 31st 2018
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6:00PM
Great Line Up Of Clean Farm Equipment
Auction Sale Bill & Full List Coming Soon Some Items On Online Auction Include The Following: John Deere 2012 8260R, 848 Hours John Deere 9770 STS Bullet Rotor, 1859/1297 Hours John Deere 4560, 2wd, Power Shift, 4600+/- Hours John Deere 608C w/Stalk Stompers John Deere 750 15', 7.5" Spacing Drill Salford Vertical Till Unit John Deere 2700 Ripper John Deere 630F Hydra-Flex And Much Much More
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 8:00AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Call us today to Consign your items to our 63rd Consignment Auction Event! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Friday, February 16th 2018
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 10:00AM
GREAT WAY TO SELL ANYTHING SPORTING RELATED OR OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT! CALL TODAY FOR MORE INFOMATION!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, April 11th 2018
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018 6:00PM
Great Land Auction coming up in May watch for sale bills and more photos 135 Total Acres​
Great Land Auction coming up in May watch for sale bills and more photos 135 Total Acres​
Thu, May 3, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 3, 2018 12:00PM
Thu, May 3, 2018 10:00AM
Thu, May 3, 2018 12:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Call us today to Consign your items to our 64th Consignment Auction Event! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Friday, July 20th 2018
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 10:00AM
GREAT WAY TO SELL ANYTHING SPORTING RELATED OR OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT! CALL TODAY FOR MORE INFOMATION!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, September 5th 2018
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Sep 17, 2018 6:00PM
CALL TO SEE HOW ONLINE AUCTIONS CAN WORK FOR YOU!
Call us anytime to learn more about the Online Auction Program and how it benefits both the buyers and sellers! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Wednesday, October 31st 2018
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 10:00AM
Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Call us today to Consign your items to our 65th Consignment Auction Event! 320-843-3003 Ad Deadline: Tuesday, November 13th 2018
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:00AM

Thu, Dec 28, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 4:00PM  US/Central

Wed, Dec 20, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00PM  US/Central
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 7:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Nov 3, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 9:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 6:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 2:00PM  US/Central

Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 10:00AM  US/Central