z1
z1
z1
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

Our Upcoming Auctions

LARGE ASSORTMENT ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT AND LOTS OTHER ITEMS
LARGE ASSORTMENT ANTIQUES, FURNITURE, OUTDOOR EQUIPMENT, AFRICAN HAND MADE ITEMS, AND LOTS OTHER ITEMS
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Nov 18, 2019 5:00PM
JOHN DEERE & ALLIS CHALMERS COLLECTIBLE TRACTOR AUCTION PLUS CARS
JOHN DEERE & ALLIS CHALMERS COLLECTIBLE TRACTOR AUCTION PLUS CARS
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 4:00PM
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 4:00PM
DUE TO LATE HARVEST AUCTION WILL BE AN ONLINE ONLY FROM DECEMBER 6TH - 16TH
CONSIGN Your Items Now! The All Important AD DEADLINE is November 11th 2019. Remember advertising your items is the key to receiving top dollar for your equipment. Give us a call soon 320-843-3003!
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 8:00AM
Mon, Dec 16, 2019 5:00PM
160 Acres of Prime Farm Land in Marysland Township
160 +/- Acres of Swift County Farm Land Located In Section 35 Of Marysland Township. It will be sold in two 80 acre parcels on January 21st at 10 am in the Danvers Community Center. Don't miss this chance to add acres to your farming operation or as an investment contact Zielsdorf Auction & Real Estate for more info at 320-843-3003
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 10:00AM
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 10:00AM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 10:00AM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12:00AM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM

Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction


BUTCH BERENS CATERING EQUIPMENT LIQUIDATION ONLINE ONLY AUCTION

LOTS OF NSF EQUIPMENT, TABLES, OVENS, WARMERS, OVEN HOOD, UTENSILS, TRAYS AND LOTS MORE

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 9:27AM  US/Central
Mon, Oct 14, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction


D P Enterprises Inventory Downsizing Live/Online Auction

MANY TRAILERS TO CHOOSE FROM ON THIS AUCTION ENCLOSED, CAR HAULERS, ALUMINUM, SNOWMOBILE, LARGE AND SMALL.  APPROXIMATELY 30-40 SETS OF DEALER TAKE OFF TIRES AND RIMS MANY NEW, ALL MAKES AND MODELS, FORD, CHEVROLET, DODGE, JEEP AND MANY OTHERS, VEHICLES - PICKUPS, JEEPS, BOX TRUCK AND OTHERS PICKUP BOXES AND MANY OTHER VERY NICE ITEMS. CHECK BACK SOON FOR MORE PICTURES! 

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 10:00AM  US/Central

Simulcast Auction


Fri, Sep 6, 2019 8:00AM  US/Central
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 5:30PM  US/Central

Online Auction


Hunting Land 88 Acres Live Auction

This property has everything an avid hunter would dream of, ponds, woods and grassland.  Call for more information!

Thu, Aug 29, 2019 10:30AM  US/Central

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 11:26AM  US/Central
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 5:00PM  US/Central

Online Auction