z1
z1
z1
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

It’s Your Auction & Your Money…
Don’t sell it short, call Zielsdorf Auction & Real Estate Today!

Upcoming Auctions

COMPLETE LIQUIDATION! EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Guns + Ammo + Archery + Accessory & Much More!
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 4:00PM
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 4:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 5:00PM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12:00AM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM

Please contact us for more information!

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive exclusive email updates for Zielsdorf's upcoming auctions & real estate sales.

Featured Video

Contact Us

Zielsdorf Auction and Real Estate Service LLC.
Your Farm Equipment and Real Estate Specialist
119 3rd St. N
Benson, MN 56215
office: 320-843-3003
cell: 320-760-2006
Info@ZielsdorfAuctions.com