z1
z1
z1
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

It’s Your Auction & Your Money…
Don’t sell it short, call Zielsdorf Auction & Real Estate Today!

Upcoming Auctions

COMPLETE LIQUIDATION! EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Fishing Lures, Rods, Reels, Apparel, & Lots of Other Fishing & Hunting Items. More Descriptions Coming Soon!
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 5:00PM
COMPLETE LIQUIDATION! EVERYTHING MUST GO!
Display Racks, Peg Board Displays on Wheels, Pallet Racking, Automated Inventory Carousel & More
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 5:00PM
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 5:00PM
Household Items, Antique Furniture and More
Photos Coming
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 5:00PM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 5:00PM
Skidloader, Attachements, Lawn Mowers, Toy Tractors, Guns, Antiques, Utility Trailer, Bell Collection, Tools And More
2008 NH Skidloader, Magnet & Shears Skidloader Attachments, Guns, Toro 50" Mowers, Utility Trailer, Air Compressors, Tools, Toy Tractors, Plate Collections, Bell Collection, Village Sets, Avon, & lots more.
Fri, May 1, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, May 11, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, May 1, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, May 11, 2020 5:00PM
VEHICLES, TOOLS, CLOCKS, PRINTS, FURNITURE, TOY TRACTORS, MOUNTS, AND MANY OTHER GREAT ITEMS!
CHECK BACK FOR MORE INFORMATION AND PICTURES COMING SOON.
Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, May 29, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 8, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 19, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 29, 2020 5:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12:00AM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM

Please contact us for more information!

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive exclusive email updates for Zielsdorf's upcoming auctions & real estate sales.

Featured Video

Contact Us

Zielsdorf Auction and Real Estate Service LLC.
Your Farm Equipment and Real Estate Specialist
119 3rd St. N
Benson, MN 56215
office: 320-843-3003
cell: 320-760-2006
Info@ZielsdorfAuctions.com