z1
z1
z1
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

It’s Your Auction & Your Money…
Don’t sell it short, call Zielsdorf Auction & Real Estate Today!

Upcoming Auctions

160 ACRES OF PRIME SWIFT COUNTY FARMLAND IN MARYSLAND TOWNSHIP
LOCATED WEST OF DANVERS MINNESOTA ON HIGHWAY 12. SECTION - 16 TOWNSHIP - 121 RANGE -41 SW 1/4
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 11:00AM
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 11:00AM
ABSOLUTE INVENTORY REDUCTION
ONLINE ONLY AUCTION
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 3:23PM
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 5:00PM
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 3:23PM
Mon, Feb 7, 2022 5:00PM
MUST SEE AUCTION!!! EVERYTHING WILL SELL!!! SOME PHOTOS ALREADY ADDED.
LARGE ANTLER CHANDELIER, BRONZE STATUES, TROPHY MOUNTS (WHITETAIL, BISON, RAMS, ELK AND MORE) FURS, LOG FURNITURE, KUBOTA UTV, BOBCAT TOOLCAT, CHUTES, CATTLE PANELS, LIVESTOCK WATERS, WALK IN FREEZERS, USDA BUTCHER SHOP, 50'X80' BUILDING TO BE MOVED, HEATED DEER STANDS, LOTS LOTS MORE
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 10:54AM
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 2:00PM
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 10:54AM
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 2:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 5:00PM
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 5:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, May 2, 2022 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, May 2, 2022 5:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 5:00PM
COMPLETE LINE OF ONE OWNER FARM EQUIPMENT!
MASSEY FERGUSON 9795 COMBINE, MASSEY FERGUSON 8660 MFWD TRACTOR, FORD-VERSATILE 1156 4WD W/TRIPPLES, WHITE 16 ROW PLANTER, WHITE TRACTORS 185, 160 & 140, GEHL SKIDLOADER AND MUCH MUCH MORE. CHECK BACK IN EARLY SPRING TO SEE PHOTOS AND MORE ITEMS!
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 3:00PM
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 3:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 5:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 5:00PM
CONSIGN TODAY FOR WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTAS LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 8:00AM
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 5:00PM

Please contact us for more information!

Featured Video

Contact Us

Zielsdorf Auction and Real Estate Service LLC.
Your Farm Equipment and Real Estate Specialist
119 3rd St. N
Benson, MN 56215
office: 320-843-3003
cell: 320-808-8947
Info@ZielsdorfAuctions.com