z1
z1
z1
z4
z4
z4
z5
z5
z5
z7
z7
z7

It’s Your Auction & Your Money…
Don’t sell it short, call Zielsdorf Auction & Real Estate Today!

Upcoming Auctions

TOOLS, GUNS, AMMO, FUR EQUIPMENT, HUNTING & FISHING EQUIPMENT, HOUSEHOLD, FURNITURE AND LOTS LOTS MORE
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 3:00PM
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Jul 27, 2020 3:00PM
LARGE ASSORTMENT OF TOOLS, LARGE EQUIPMENT, TRACTOR, FURNITURE, & VEHICLES
WELDING TABLES, WELDERS, BAND SAWS, CHEVY HHR, 8N FORD TRACTOR, VAN, HAND POWER TOOLS, LARGE METAL WORKING EQUIPMENT
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 24, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Aug 3, 2020 6:00PM
WEST CENTRAL MINNESOTA LARGEST CONSIGNMENT OPPORTUNITY! CONSIGN Your Items Now!
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10:00AM
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 5:00PM
CALL US TODAY TO CONSIGN YOUR BOAT, GUNS, FISHHOUSE, ATV, GOLF CART OR ANYTHING ELSE OUTDOOR AND SPORTING RELATED. 320-843-3003
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM
Fri, Sep 4, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 5:00PM
Trucks, Skidloader, Attachments, Saddles, Tools & Lots More
Description Coming Soon
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 11, 2020 8:00AM
Mon, Sep 21, 2020 6:00PM

Please contact us for more information!

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive exclusive email updates for Zielsdorf's upcoming auctions & real estate sales.

Featured Video

Contact Us

Zielsdorf Auction and Real Estate Service LLC.
Your Farm Equipment and Real Estate Specialist
119 3rd St. N
Benson, MN 56215
office: 320-843-3003
cell: 320-760-2006
Info@ZielsdorfAuctions.com